PDA

View Full Version : does this website has to do anything with Xzibit?


zubairtalpur
06-06-2008, 09:39 AM
hi,

i was googleing "xzibit" and came across this website:

http://www.xzibitwheels.com/

i wonder if X knows there is someone using his name??.. if he doesnt.. then he can sue them for using his name without his permission or even his knowledge..!!

any comments guys?

btw.. this is the good part of the site:

http://www.xzibitwheels.com/media/shows/bootyshots1/default.htm

;).. enjoy!

!JOKER!
06-06-2008, 10:54 AM
LOL!
Try Ask Justin About This!

aLvin
06-06-2008, 02:47 PM
I Don't Think It Has To Do AnyThin' With X! You Have Bunch Of Sites Who's Named "XZIBIT...." So... But Still I Don't Know!

Bramakaveli
06-06-2008, 09:04 PM
The only official ones I know are, Xzibit.com and Xzibitcentral.com ...and btw, I think they used Xzibit's name to make some name through google.

PJ Seed
06-07-2008, 02:14 AM
No it has nothing to do with X!I visited this forum some day but i found out that it has nothing to do with x!

Sharky
06-07-2008, 08:01 AM
OMG is that site for real? cause nobody is that stupid to use an artists name......and it's not even spelled exhibit it's spelled xzibit...idiotic

aLvin
06-07-2008, 03:47 PM
Did You Get Your Anwser?!

PJ Seed
06-08-2008, 12:39 AM
I think he got them;)

TheMightyDane
06-08-2008, 07:42 AM
Thanks for linking to those pictures..

SMACK THAT *** ! :D

Billooh
06-08-2008, 08:22 AM
the only thing it have with X to do is the URL ;)